Live Music Night

Featured

Live Music Thursday at the Norbreck Castle Hotel

Thursday Live Music

Sequence and Ballroom

Thursday is open to non-residents

Come along and dance the night away with Resident Tower Organist Chris Hopkins from 8pm – 11pm in our beautiful ballroom with licensed bar.
 
We would like to make this night extra special so put your glad rags on and party……

TICKETS are £5.00 per person preferably in advance and numbers are limited so buy now. 


please state date your booking


Next Open to Non Resident Dance 

Thursday 26th April 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 11th October 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018

Norbreck Castle Hotel 2018

Norbreck Castle Hotel Holidays 4 Night Stay 2018

Norbreck Castle Hotel
Sequence and Ballroom Holidays with
Blackpool Dance Holidays
The holiday will include:
  • A Four night stay.
  • Dinner Bed and Breakfast Morning
  • Teaching in the Ballroom with Beverley and Janet in both Sequence and Ballroom Dancing
  • Afternoon Tea Dance With Beverley– 50\50 Sequence and Ballroom
  • Dinner in Castles Restaurant each evening
  • Evening Dancing with Beverley– 50\50 Sequence and Ballroom

Dates for 2018

  • Monday 29th January 2018 – £119.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 5th March 2018 – £130.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 23rd April 2018 – £152.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 21st May 2018 – £159.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 25th June 2018 – £165.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 3rd September 2018 – £175.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 8th October 2018 – £175.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 12th November 2018 – £140.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 10th December 2018 – £120.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast

If you wish to arrive a day early

Sunday Arrival for

  • January/March/April £30.00pp add on
  • May/June/September/October £35.00pp add on
  • November/December £25.00pp add on

Continue reading Norbreck Castle Hotel 2018

Norbreck Castle Hotel 2017

Norbreck Castle Hotel Holidays 4 Night Stay 2017

Norbreck Castle Hotel
Sequence and Ballroom Holidays with
Blackpool Dance Holidays
The holiday will include:
  • A Four night stay.
  • Dinner Bed and Breakfast Morning
  • Teaching in the Ballroom with Beverley and Janet in both Sequence and Ballroom Dancing
  • Afternoon Tea Dance With Beverley– 50\50 Sequence and Ballroom
  • Dinner in Castles Restaurant each evening
  • Evening Dancing with Beverley– 50\50 Sequence and Ballroom

 

Dates for 2017

  • Monday 22th May 2017 – £154.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 26th June 2017 – £158.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 7th August 2017 – £169.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 9th October 2017 – £169.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 13th November 2017 – £138.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast
  • Monday 11th December 2017 – £169.00pp 4 night stay Dinner, Bed and Breakfast

Continue reading Norbreck Castle Hotel 2017